Home Page

Spring 3

HOMEWORK: Fri 14th Feb DUE IN: Wed 26th Feb

 

Over half term, there will not be any formal homework set for Year 1 but please continue to do lots of reading and practising phonic sounds. We have also been learning to tell the time (o'clock and half past) if you could ask your child what the time is!
Have a lovely half term.

HOMEWORK: Fri 7th Feb DUE IN: Wed 12th Feb (first page only)

HOMEWORK: Fri 31st Jan DUE IN: Wed 5th Feb

HOMEWORK: Fri 24th Jan DUE IN: Wed 29th Jan

HOMEWORK: Fri 17th Jan DUE IN: Wed 22nd Jan

HOMEWORK: Fri 10th Jan DUE IN: Wed 15th Jan